Отзывы о CRM OneBox

Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-13
5
OneBox liked pretty much the same functionality. At the moment Given the feature of the auto business - very crookedly to the needs of the sales department. Breakdown of the goods into warehouses, creating a virtual warehouse (order), moving cars between warehouses. This is still part of what we managed to figure out .. Now, almost everything is not clear because of the lack of experience with such programs We wanted to normalize the work of the sales department: maintaining orders, goods movement, execution of additional work and most importantly - AUTOMATION DOCUMENTATION.
Lolita
Lolita
2017-12-13
4
We are very satisfied with the work of CRM OneBox. Recently came across advertising in facebook and I was interested. We looked at all the advantages and disadvantages of the CRM system, reread reviews. Yes, many negative, but the advantages of this program turned out to be much larger and the price is acceptable. Thank you very much to the developers. I recommend.
Elena Bobrova
Elena Bobrova
2017-12-13
5
Our firm used a demo version of the OneBox system. During this time, the work of many employees was facilitated, it became easier for me, as a leader, to monitor work. We will buy a full package of services.
Sergei
Sergei
2017-12-13
4.9
OneBox is a very convenient crm system. This software product has everything you need to work with clients. The system is easy to learn, works quickly and without failures. Fix letters and phone calls, which allows you to analyze the productivity of each employee.
Pavel
Pavel
2017-12-13
5
Recently made a very useful thing - automating the work of the call center. This means that all conversations are translated into text, and then checked by keywords. Efficiency of work immediately increased several times, and negligent employees were dismissed. Thank you for the quality work!
Alesya
Alesya
2017-12-13
5
We needed a good CRM system that would allow qualitatively handle incoming requests from the online store, without delay, with the possibility of further work with the customer base - email dispatch, sms with shares, etc. We stopped at OneBox and after the fourth month of sales increased by 25%, including, taking into account the progress among customers who had already applied to us. Very pleased
Catherine
Catherine
2017-12-13
4.4
Very interesting suggestion. At the moment, this is exactly what I need for business.
Denis
Denis
2017-12-13
5
For a long time looking for a tool that can make work easier and automate processes. We stopped at CRM and did not regret it. It was possible to optimize the work of employees, it became easier to work with the client base. Thank you for the quality and fast technical support!
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2017-12-13
5
CRM-system is an excellent tool for automating your business. For me, this system has become an indispensable tool for managing my affairs, as it speeds up the entire workflow. Also a huge plus is that there is a mobile application and you can work with your phone or tablet
Ivan Martynets
Ivan Martynets
2017-12-13
5
The OneBox system has great potential. In this and select. Response time Support is not happy, I would like to speed up the receipt of responses to requests
Titarenko Maxim
Titarenko Maxim
2017-12-12
4.2
All the difficulties encountered when getting acquainted with Bitrik24, 1C: the persistent manager - here in OneBox are implemented and do not require modifications to our needs. At least with the words of a consultant :) Consultants are dedicated to their work, ready to communicate at any time of the day. Unfortunately, the cost for our company was high. There are not enough holiday discounts, stocks :) He did not start serious tests. He only got superficially acquainted and looked at the demonstration of the consultant. With OneBox, we want to organize and control the operation of a remote sales office.
Girman Denis - La Famille - online store for children's goods
2017-12-10
4.5
They chose OneBox for process automation. Attracted in the first place price. We need help in the professional achievement of our goals.
Glazkov Alexey - MEGA TURNIK - sports online hypermarket
2017-12-09
4.6
With OneBox, we will automate business processes, conduct financial and warehouse accounting. I really liked the price of the entrance and the possibility of rapid implementation.
 Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-09
4.7
It's hard to sit down and work for a simple user. The girl showed the interface was confused. After three hours of configuration and communication with support, everything is clear) It's unclear why you will not make a demo for different business lines, it would be easier to explain to the customer. When choosing a system, the task was to find a management system for 4-5 people, collecting leads from the site, setting tasks, working together on documents, the customer base. The direction of tourism.
 Zubarev Ivan
Zubarev Ivan
2017-12-09
4.9
With OneBox we want to automate the transfer of orders to NP Logistics. SMS notification to customers that it is time to order dog food. Hire a robot a few more employees. Chose this product because of the new mail logistics. We want something to be set up for us to start work no worse than the current Excel table.
Ilya
Ilya
2017-12-08
5
In our modern and technological time, for my business, I needed a CRM system. Long tried to find something until I came across your CRM OneBox. It's just a godsend! With the help of the system, it was able to configure and optimize the work of all employees and the customer base. I recommend to everyone
Artem
Artem
2017-12-08
5
I tried for free for 15 days, and decided to definitely take, really necessary thing for business.
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2017-12-08
5
A very convenient and understandable system that allows solving a lot of problematic tasks of the company. The company has optimized and reached a new level.
Vyacheslav
Vyacheslav
2017-12-08
5
A very versatile crm system that allows you to solve absolutely all the tasks of our enterprise.
Christina
Christina
2017-12-08
5
Now faced with the opening of the salon with the problem of automation of processes inside the company. This program really made life easier for us. Now all incomes, expenses, schedules of all masters are visible. Very cool! Thanks to the developers.
Irina
Irina
2017-12-08
4.5
Have installed this CRM system for the automation of production. The task was to systematize sales, and how to proceed, from where, how all calls and requests are processed. After a few months it became clear that it was necessary to change which managers do the best and how to promote. Change the strategy.
Ivan
Ivan
2017-12-08
4.6
We liked to improve our business and work with OneBox, productive work
Ksenia
Ksenia
2017-12-08
4.9
Modern business is inconceivable without a modern automated management system. Therefore, our company used exactly CRM Onebox. All business processes: from interaction with customers to delivery, at all stages, work like hours thanks to this system.
Oleg
Oleg
2017-12-07
4.5
We use OneBox for the reason that this system perfectly fixes phone calls and letters and with its help we analyze the productivity of each of our employees.
Lesha
Lesha
2017-12-07
5
I think that Onebox is currently the best and most convenient system. The interface, a large client base and user-friendliness, the ability to do analytics. My best assistant for working with customers. Nothing extra.
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-07
4.8
Cool system. Freed almost half of my working time! Especially like reports - beautifully, in detail and clearly
Natalia
Natalia
2017-12-07
4.7
Very useful program. Gone training and everything is clear and simple enough. Now it's easier to work and manage. Thank you very much to the developers
Nika Kireeva
Nika Kireeva
2017-12-06
5
We have already used different products of competitors, and for several years the level of software used previously has outgrown. The main sign was that my employees were using software, they started to add any iksel cards there :) It should not be so :) So they came to CRM OneBox. The system helped to optimize all current business processes! The availability of individual improvements allows creating additional security for the company.
Kudrya Anton
Kudrya Anton
2017-12-06
4
The main purpose of choosing CRM OneBox is the digitization of business. Everything is in the same system. I would like that you would take the question under the key of customization and adaptation
Ivan Martynets
Ivan Martynets
2017-12-06
4.6
OneBox has been selected to keep pace with the online shops. Translate the routine to CRM. In addition, the best fare compared with terrasoft. The best functional, unlike the RetailCRM, which we are currently using. I would like you to provide a complete solution, for example: To offer and help implement business process optimization solutions for an online store with physical storage. It is quite difficult to simulate the work of the store. I think it will be better for us to implement the BP and start working in accordance with the processes fixed in OneBox.
Почему стоит написать свой отзыв?

Отзыв о продукте - это источник ценной информации. Для клиентов, для партнеров, для нас как для создателей продукта. Если у вас есть чем поделиться касательно работы OneBox, пожалуйста, инвестируйте 2 минуты и оставьте свой отзыв. Все отзывы проходят модерацию только на факт идентификации вас как пользователя OneBox, чтобы отсеять ложные комментарии. Положительные или отрицательные отзывы, которые прошли модерацию, публикуются на этой странице для дальнейшего обсуждения.