Отзывы о CRM OneBox

Nikolai
Nikolai
2017-12-18
4.6
To implement the full-fledged and control over the rational activity of the analytical department of our firm, we decided to use the CRM OneBox. Using this system were satisfied.
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-18
4.8
An interesting system, greatly facilitates the task of monitoring the activities of employees. Pleases flexible customization for specific needs of the user.
Nikolai
Nikolai
2017-12-18
4.9
CRM OneBox is very convenient and multifunctional. With its help, I was able to automate a huge number of processes in the enterprise and thereby unloaded my working time. Separately, I want to note remarkable support. The guys do their best to install new modules and configure the existing ones!
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2017-12-18
4.5
I am very satisfied with this program. Speed, qualitative systematization of data, user-friendly interface. And this is not its only pluses.
Anton
Anton
2017-12-18
4
An interesting project that helps to parallelize your tasks and do not waste time on simple routine, monitoring of calls and distribution is especially pleasing. The project is promising, but requires further development, I hope the developers will make it even better!
Yana
Yana
2017-12-18
4.7
Earlier, my company's employees worked in the 1C program, now we use the CRM system OneBox. It is really convenient, and also improved the quality of the work performed.
Michael
Michael
2017-12-18
4.4
Hello! I wanted to thank you for the excellent system. Indeed, automation of the work process increases both efficiency and quality of work.
Anna
Anna
2017-12-18
5
I am completely satisfied with the cooperation with OneBox. Pleasantly surprised by the functional. All issues are resolved quickly and efficiently. I look forward to further cooperation.
Maria
Maria
2017-12-18
5
Our store began to gain sales momentum and at some point we realized that it was necessary to systematize the data. After a thorough study of the market, the choice fell on Onebox. With the settings we helped the integrator Eugene. Very user-friendly interface, everything is configured to the smallest detail. The staff quickly went into the process. It is convenient to work with both regular customers and track and work with those who have made a purchase once. Overall satisfied, although a slight adjustment of the settings is required, while in test mode.
Stepan
Stepan
2017-12-18
5
I purchased this system for an adequate price, now I have much more free time, as I worked manually for several hours a day. Now it's much easier to manage the business.
Vasyl
Vasyl
2017-12-15
5
The director is often on the road, and realized that without the CRM system can not do. We stopped at OneBox, so that all key business processes are now automated, it's easy to track all areas of work. Plus, we constantly supplement and expand it to more competently approach communication, management and promotion of the company.
Inna
Inna
2017-12-15
4.9
Conveniently. The program reduces the amount of work at times. The control over the quality of work of employees is impressive.
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-15
4.9
This service made life easier for an entrepreneur, since it is very difficult to process a lot of information about clients on your own - but thanks to crm, the process has accelerated quite quickly. Just want to say that the features of the OneBox functionality are truly unique and accurate
Vlad
Vlad
2017-12-15
5
Plus in karma to the developers of this program. Your developed robot (OneBox) perfectly copes with routine operations, which took managers a lot of time.
Veronica
Veronica
2017-12-15
4.8
I was looking for a suitable system for myself for a long time. The choice was based on OneBox. The manager quickly contacted me on all the questions answered specifically. I hardly regret that I chose this system.
Olga
Olga
2017-12-15
5
With the expansion of business, the workload on employees is increasing, which led us to the choice of CRM OneBox. We use to this day, than are very satisfied
Paul
Paul
2017-12-15
5
The system saves a huge amount of time collecting the entire amount of mail contact database with the subsequent its segmentation.
Nikolai
Nikolai
2017-12-15
5
The advantage of this system is ease of maintenance and customization. Previously, we had to add new goods to the database manually, which did not allow our store to develop efficiently, with this software the catalog of services increased, which in turn led to the expansion of the client base. This system has reduced the number of employees.
Anna
Anna
2017-12-15
5
The system is very convenient and fast to operate. Orders from the online store began to process faster. I like the mobile application very much. To conduct my business, I consider working with OneBox as indispensable.
Vyacheslav
Vyacheslav
2017-12-15
5
Very functional and easy-to-use crm system. There are no superfluous piles, everything is maximally oriented to convenience for the consumer.
Anna
Anna
2017-12-14
5
CRM system OneBox helped me to structure all the data and track the work of my company. I recommend
Bogdan
Bogdan
2017-12-14
5
Very useful thing. I have a small website selling clothes on the Internet. With the help of OneBox, it was able to streamline the list of customers and suppliers and automate the processing of orders. I strongly advise.
Anastasia
Anastasia
2017-12-14
5
Very graphically shows the processes schedule. I can easily invite new employees to the system. Very easy to work with customers
Eugene
Eugene
2017-12-14
5
Have tried several systems for business, settled on OneBox. A convenient and intuitive interface for managers, working with the customer base is now much easier.
Alexey
Alexey
2017-12-14
4.6
We work in the logistics field. Recently expanded the company and decided to start using the CRM system. In OneBox, we all arranged, the system helps in the work
Alexandra
Alexandra
2017-12-14
5
I've been working with CRM systems for 5 years. I recently tried onebox - it surprised me! Many convenient tools, easily organized work with employees / contractors / suppliers, systematized the workflow. Very easy and intuitive system!
Alexey
Alexey
2017-12-14
5
Just fine that there is such a program that allows you to greatly simplify the work with customers, provide the necessary analytics. A simple and intuitive interface. Personally, I was in search of something like this for a long time.
Michael
Michael
2017-12-14
4.9
I used crm system from another developer for quite a while and I can say that onebox provides more data for operational and management analysis.
Vitaliy
Vitaliy
2017-12-14
4.7
The system is worth its money! Saves time on the face. The support is excellent - they always tell you how to set up!
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-14
5
Excellent automation of marketing. OneBox is one of the most profitable systems. I use practically half a year, any problems, all arranges.
Почему стоит написать свой отзыв?

Отзыв о продукте - это источник ценной информации. Для клиентов, для партнеров, для нас как для создателей продукта. Если у вас есть чем поделиться касательно работы OneBox, пожалуйста, инвестируйте 2 минуты и оставьте свой отзыв. Все отзывы проходят модерацию только на факт идентификации вас как пользователя OneBox, чтобы отсеять ложные комментарии. Положительные или отрицательные отзывы, которые прошли модерацию, публикуются на этой странице для дальнейшего обсуждения.