Отзывы о CRM OneBox

Kirill
Kirill
2017-12-25
5
The first results after installing OneBox were felt after 2 months. I recommend implementing this crm after deep optimization of business processes, so the effect will be even more noticeable!
Maria
Maria
2017-12-25
5
A really convenient and versatile program that has a number of advantages. Helps to improve and coordinate the work of staff, to find an approach to different types of clients and to satisfy their desires. I hope in the future, OneBox will gain momentum and popularity in all areas of business.
Yuliya
Yuliya
2017-12-25
5
Thanks to their capabilities, we were able to expand the possibility of our company. I liked working with Onewok
Yana
Yana
2017-12-25
4.7
I leave my positive response about CRM OneBox! For their work they deserve it!
Eugene
Eugene
2017-12-25
4.8
Already had time to get acquainted with the system. Integration in our holding of this product, although it was a stretch, since the staff does not like innovation, but gradually became accustomed. I want to note that the optimization of business processes using your system has accelerated threefold. Accordingly, the percentage of conversion has increased, it has become noticeable already in the first week of use. Thank you for the product!
Poryadkin Victor
Poryadkin Victor
2017-12-22
4.4
Our goal is to improve the quality of accounting and reduce the time spent on record keeping. We chose OneBox thanks to your specialist. He had a great presentation of your product and correctly demonstrated the capabilities of OneBox. Among other things, he himself has penetrated into our business processes and in practice has shown how approximately we can interact with this system. A special thanks to him for this. I would like to completely immerse in our business processes.
Olga
Olga
2017-12-21
4.8
OneBox is a very convenient crm-system. There is everything necessary for working with clients. Understood what is what, of course, not immediately, but the staff helped with everything. I'm glad that I chose OneBox.
 Serkova Galina
Serkova Galina
2017-12-21
5
I really liked this system. Very clear and thoughtful. But for my small organization, where I am a manager and an accountant, it is not acceptable yet. Good luck! I wanted to get acquainted with the system, to learn for the future. The system is cool, I'll keep in mind.
Stas
Stas
2017-12-21
4.7
Thanks to the crm system, onebox was able to significantly reduce the costs of us sector analysis of the enterprise and improve its efficiency. Really an indispensable thing for big business.
Elena
Elena
2017-12-21
5
When they first started to deal with an online store, they manually processed the customer database. Over time, it became more and more difficult to do this, as the base increased. Tired and decided to somehow automate this process. Best of all, using the CRM system. We chose OneBox. Very pleased
Victor
Victor
2017-12-21
4
With the help of the OneBox CRM system, we were able to practically eliminate possible overlays for the delivery of goods to customers.
Kulikov Nikolay
Kulikov Nikolay
2017-12-20
4.2
We need a CRM system for eCommerce project. We chose OneBox because of the very good ratio of functionality / cost - most of the necessary is out of the box - the ability to install on the server and further self-development - integration and further development directly from the developer - the presence of built-in cms - this allows you to solve specific tasks for the B2B project. We would like to get high-quality implementation and integration with the elements of the company's IT structure - in terms of time, functionality, cost.
Leonid
Leonid
2017-12-20
4.7
We are engaged in the production and supply of medical equipment. Many processes were done manually. It took a lot of time. Now the whole system is automated, hence the flow of processed applications per month increased. Shipment of steel on average by 20% more.
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-20
5
Since the moment I started using the system, OneBox realized that it's easier to organize work with customers. For example, by automating repeated operations with customers (sending sms or letters), reminders of calls or meetings. Very comfortably!
Clim
Clim
2017-12-20
5
The program allowed quickly and easily to put things in order in the client base of our company. A convenient and intuitive interface does not present great difficulties for new users.
Anton
Anton
2017-12-20
5
The program deserves attention, it helps to relieve the time from the routine of work. The main thing is to understand and adjust, and then do not snuffle.
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-20
5
Excellent crm system for your money. I believe that for today such an analyst should have every company that strives to be successful in the market
Victor
Victor
2017-12-20
4
Our company started working with CRM OneBox for a relatively long time, but immediately it became noticeable how much automation, facilitated and optimized all the processes of working with the client base.
Alexey
Alexey
2017-12-20
5
There were plans to automate and improve the sales system at my enterprise, and could not choose the crm system that most suited until on the Internet I accidentally saw that there was a "onebox". After reading a lot of positive feedback on this crm system, having familiarized with this system in more detail decided to stop its choice on this crm system. About what I do not regret. It was very easy to purchase this system, if I had any questions, the support service instantly answered these questions. The service is on top! Thanks crm system crm sales volume in the enterprise is gradually increasing, and the process of sale has become automated and controlled! Thank you very much for this! I recommend to all!
Ivan
Ivan
2017-12-20
5
Always worked in the old manner and somehow managed, but a friend suggested that everything could be simplified much and advised the vanbox. Have installed a CRM system and have never regretted. Saves a lot of time.
Sergei
Sergei
2017-12-19
4.8
A great system for controlling the enterprise, good service prices! Also, I am glad that this system is constantly improving and improving!
Catherine
Catherine
2017-12-19
4.2
CRM system Onebox literally replaces the business assistant, moreover with its help it is easy to establish contact between the manager and the client, which contributes to increasing the efficiency of the work.
Ksenia
Ksenia
2017-12-19
5
CRM OneBox began to be used not so long ago, with our huge flow of customers and suppliers, I regret that I did not find it before. This is the most convenient system with which I had to work.
Valentina
Valentina
2017-12-19
5
She suggested that the management use this system for a long time. Bribed good reviews and recommendations of friends. The main factor was the absence of a system that systematizes the work of the organization as a whole. We cooperate approximately 7 months. The management remained pleased. Thank you!
Victor
Victor
2017-12-19
5
Most of all I liked the huge set of functions and user-friendly interface. Performs all the necessary tasks. Thanks to the developers!
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-19
5
For a long time I wanted to follow the work of the enterprise through the phone and now we are available. The application itself can be further developed and will be completely perfect.
Eugene
Eugene
2017-12-19
5
I manage a dozen cars to carry out passenger transportation. With your application I gladly refused a lot of paper taking into account all the work done and fixing wages. Dispatchers get less work, thereby directing their efforts to a more important job, rather than fussing with paper. Great app
Vladislav
Vladislav
2017-12-19
4.4
For our large company, control was important in all spheres. Control means quality of work. After many trials and errors, they stopped on the OnBox system
Olga
Olga
2017-12-19
4.9
I use the system, I like it very much. All financial transactions are very convenient, there is control over employees
Leonty
Leonty
2017-12-19
4
Questions about sales automation and control of the work of the department employees for me remained a very delicate moment for a long time. Spent a lot of time and effort on studying various CRM systems. The choice was based on the implementation of OneBox. The goal of optimizing the work of employees can be considered achieved in 1 year of work with the service. Of course, there are some technical subtleties that are sometimes difficult to handle, but with client support everything is just at the highest level.
Почему стоит написать свой отзыв?

Отзыв о продукте - это источник ценной информации. Для клиентов, для партнеров, для нас как для создателей продукта. Если у вас есть чем поделиться касательно работы OneBox, пожалуйста, инвестируйте 2 минуты и оставьте свой отзыв. Все отзывы проходят модерацию только на факт идентификации вас как пользователя OneBox, чтобы отсеять ложные комментарии. Положительные или отрицательные отзывы, которые прошли модерацию, публикуются на этой странице для дальнейшего обсуждения.