Отзывы о CRM OneBox

PASTEL - production of knitted goods. - PASTEL - production of knitted goods.
2018-11-07
5

 

 Andrew
Andrew
2018-10-31
5
Our company is engaged in the implementation of CRM systems. We have been cooperating with OneBox for more than two years. We are engaged in the implementation of 4 systems: Bitrix 24, AMO, Retail CRM, OneBox. With all controversies arise, OneBox is no exception. Difficulties were different, sometimes the client turned out to be wrong, sometimes the conflict arose on the basis of the functional (the company talked about paid refinement, the functionality that working with other CRM seemed to us taken for granted, but it worked differently here). The advantage to working with partners in this company is that management always joins in the resolution of disputes, it allows you to find a compromise in a short time, it is clear that the company values ​​its customers and its own reputation worries. Despite the fact that conflicts often arose due to small flaws, the advantage of boxing is precisely the set of functions. We as an intermediary in the implementation is important, because CRM is essentially our tool, the more opportunities we can give to the client at the output - the higher his level satisfaction with our service. Among the shortcomings is that partners cannot communicate directly with the programmer, only through the support department staff, these are unnecessary chains, which sometimes delay the decision. Based on my own experience, I would recommend this CRM to companies that are planning to assemble and combine a large number of company processes in one software. Choose OneBox, and we will help to implement it)
Vasiliy
Vasiliy
2018-10-30
4

Pracuję z systemem przez ponad rok. Każdy system wymaga dobrego wsparcia. BOX ma problemy z obsługą. Przez długi czas zadania są w stagnacji. Po zaktualizowaniu dowolnego pytania, gdzie znajdują się ustawienia odpowiedzi - zapłać wsparcie techniczne. Jeśli odpowiedź nie wymaga konfiguracji system, możesz zapytać, gdzie te ustawienia są teraz lub dostarczyć dokumentację techniczną dla nowej wersji. Jednak BOX również tego nie dostarczył! Niezły CRM, ale bardzo mało. dokumentacja. Trzeba pracować, przyklejając. Oto przykład https://prnt.sc/m1m1e9

Lyudmila Kazak - Sky Bank
2018-09-11
5
I've been studying CPM OneBox for about 6 months. What initially seemed to be a minus, namely that everything needs to be customized and there are practically no ready-made box solutions, is now ready to be attributed to the pluses. The system is not the most simple and intuitive, but after studying it, you can set up a lot of things exactly as you need to meet your company's requirements. Staff, support goes to the meeting, helps in adapting to the system. But you need to be prepared for the fact that you need to determine the exact requirements from the system yourself, until you understand what you need from it. You will not build the architecture you need. It seems to me that for Vanbox it would be useful to have some typical or most successful boxed solutions for newcomers in the implementation of CPM in their company. So it's easier to start using and studying the system, and further it would be easier to set up the necessary requirements already for individual configuration. Separately, thanks to our integrator Vlad Korop, stands all our most incredible demands and is always in touch, even during his vacation))).
Asan Zairovich Kenjametov - Check It Out - store of books and textbooks in English
2018-08-31
5
We thank Yevgeny Markov for aerobatics in helping to set up OneBox for our online store! Thanks to the experience of Eugene and the desire to help, we have moved rather far in a short period of time. Responsibility, activity and consistency - this is only part of the qualities of Eugene. Undoubtedly, with such employees, OneBox will remain the best in the market.
Sergey Zubarev - The Internet-shop "OPTIUM"
2018-08-05
5
The system is excellent but support has always suffered, today I finally saw professionalism in the support work - Yaroslav A. Kamenetsky whose person should be set as an example for all employees. Despite the small amount of work experience, he understands technical things better than "veterans". Pleasant voice and well-spoken speech! I ask the leadership to note the encouragement of this specialist!
Sergey Agarenko - Gift Store - Gift Shop
2018-07-25
4.9
I want to thank you for the technical support provided. Nikolai showed himself to be a responsible and competent employee. It can be seen that he is trying. There were some small misunderstandings at the very beginning of the work, but then they found a common language and everything went like clockwork. I thought that there would be nothing to load Nicholas, except for one revision, which had to be done, but as at the behest of a magic wand, a lot of ideas and questions were piled up on how to optimize the work of the BP in the store. Total work: all very much. To Nikolay Respect.
Konstantin Kolesov - BroadLink - store smart home gadgets
2018-07-03
4.8
The system liked first of all its flexibility - it's cool! There are complex moments that are not immediately intuitive. The system was selected primarily for automation of sales and settlements with customers and partners.
Igor
Igor
2018-05-29
4.5
Flexible system, it is possible to adapt our processes and work under our business. there is no offline access - but it's a cloud-based program. Great functionality and unrealistic possibilities are amazing. Specifically, in our case, we would like to establish business processes, do the analysis for purchasing spare parts for the warehouse.
Alexander Arefiev
Alexander Arefiev
2018-05-21
4.8
The system liked first of all flexibility and humanity. With the help of OneBox we want to solve the issue of management-business processes in our company.
 Yury Alexandrovich Pravdzivy
Yury Alexandrovich Pravdzivy
2018-05-21
4.9
There is a need to automate and systematize processes for online sales - that's why they chose OneBox. We chose this product because it has more ready solutions that are necessary for our activities. We need to automate, systematize and integrate.
 Evgeny Alexandrovich
Evgeny Alexandrovich
2018-05-16
5
The system attracted by design - looks pretty. I did not find any points that I did not like in the system. We selected a system for managing the process of creating software and its subsequent sale. Accounting for the contribution of employees and counterparties. Calculation of royalties.
Alexander Komar - Ukr-Tool - online tool store
2018-05-11
5
The system was needed to automate the processes of sales and production, as well as maximize the work with new customers and those who are not ready. I liked the great functionality that we need and the flexibility of the system.
 Oleg
Oleg
2018-04-25
5
I liked multitasking, functionality. To date, the product has a recognizable name (to whom it's a ponty or a good image in everything is important). Truly huge functionality. Service practically does not brake, although clearly one of the heaviest products on the market. Good support. Which left me alone and ran probably again to look for potential customers for a long time and at a high price). Concerning many services with payment for multifunctionality, prices are adequate. If you do not rummage specifically in search of bizarre modernities and broad functional (and it's there enough), even if you do not even get yourself tangled, you will not get lost. Wide functionality has amazed with timeliness of occurrence of elements "all on the places". Two times they tinkled from there to find out how things were, and I have nothing to ask for support of communication with the technical department. Even there is nothing to dig in, or to remember at least one problem element. Several different products, probably. However, you can not write much about it. I'm not against complexity. Many customers will need to connect to the system, invite people to click on the pump-pins and at the same time run a lot of bundles, without loading the details of the assistants. Here (OneBox) is too cool.
Lily
Lily - Yoga School
2018-04-24
4.7
I liked the opportunity to prescribe all the company's business processes and their introduction into the program. With OneBox we want to solve the following issues: 1. work with applications from a variety of sources - social networks and sites 2. work with clients, use multiple status, the ability to apply a filter for each status
Julia Celikpazu - TripSee - travel agency
2018-04-23
5
The system is needed to automate sales. We chose for a long time - installation on our own server, necessary integration, office + technical support team in Ukraine, good salesman Lesha :) It is important for us to get a quick response from your developers and support when deploying and implementing the system manual for our employees.
Volodymyr Hromko - strikeshop - store airsoft weapons and equipment
2018-04-23
5
Thank you very much for supporting Eugenia Markow for helping him implement the difficult task of linking conversions between OneBox and Google Analytics. Eugene, thank you for showing patience and understanding to me and the task I have set for me and have done everything possible for its realization. It was nice to have a business with you. I ask OneBox to pay attention to a responsible, sensible and prospective employee and provide him with conditions for his career growth.
Denis
Denis - company Veles
2018-04-20
5
The system was pleased with the possibility of self-implementation, functionality and availability of technical documentation. With the help of the system we want to make managers work properly.
Maxim Sobko - Labyrinth - Internet-shop of furniture
2018-04-17
5
Our business: a retail furniture store with tens of thousands of items. System: I was initially looking for a CRM ERP system, but it turned out to be very difficult, few Russian people offer a full solution, at least it was very difficult for me to find such a product (I did not find it). In this sense, OneBox is a unique offer. Very wide functionality, very flexible settings. At the same time, we did not need to modify the system for our business, only help in setting up Price: everything is known in comparison. AmoCRM, popular with furniture makers, needs expensive modification for the business processes of a particular company, and besides it does not involve an ERP component. Our advanced partners contain the whole IT department in a dozen employees to create and maintain the work of their CRM system. OneBox offers a universal, customizable product, for which we pay ONCE. Despite the fact that initially I considered SAAS solution as the main option, which provides for small monthly payments for use, OneBox turned out to be more profitable Integration: customizing itself turned out to be a difficult task, because of the wide variety of settings and actions. And I do not even have a IT manager at all. For our relatively easy business, we used the junior account service. This moved the process of tuning and implementation off the ground. The main processes were set up in 2 months Result: the main processes are now implemented and are at the optimization stage. Expectations and investments justified more than. In fact, we got a robot that performs a huge amount of routine, and does not need to pay a salary. HOORAY! I would like to thank for the work of Andrei Sukhanitsky, who set up and helps to introduce the system into the company and patiently answers my questions in the matter. I would also like to thank Lilia Losik for the well-organized presentation of the product.
Roman Marcenishin - Group of companies "Dexter" - all types of cadastral and geodetic works
2018-04-15
4.5
It is required to increase the efficiency of interaction between different executors of the production process in the distributed structure of the enterprise. They stopped the choice on this system after they saw in action from a friendly company that implemented the system not so long ago. To begin with, we want to make the initial setup and training on the program with the help of a specialist from OneBox.
Oleg Shevchenko - Data Center "Parkovy"
2018-04-12
5
We chose OneBox to realize the following goals of our company: 1. optimization of business processes within the company 2. automation of the sales process 3. Unified knowledge base 4. Single place of storage of documents with reference to clients 5. Automation of invoicing customers for services OneBox is the best solution - I've been analyzing it for a long time. You are dynamic (you have a dynamic dynamic team that is friendly, patient). There is a prospect of cooperation with you (partner) In the future work, we would like to help us to start the sales process at minimum, synchronize with 1C and set up billing.
Yaroslav Grishin - Zaporozhye Transformer Association
2018-04-12
4.6
This product was chosen to work in the company by the fact that there are all functions that can manage business processes. I would like to get a good instruction in the future in the future.
Dmitry Vasilyev - Photo cards - mobile photo studio
2018-04-10
5
We chose this system in the way we need to get statistics on orders, services, customers. Understand what customers order. Seasonality of orders. Monitor the availability of supplies. Possibility to manage the warehouse and the equipment / inventory that goes to the orders. Notification and provision of information for freelancers (executors) on orders. I pobrboval several CRM systems, but they were either sufficiently truncated on the functionality or required a volume paid completion. I used the Belarusian CRM Orderino, at that time it was most suited to the list of my tasks. But since the developer did not contact the discussion for the finalization, they had to abandon them. OneBox has the widest functionality and great flexibility in the finalization. I think so, but we'll see)
Vyacheslav
Vyacheslav
2018-03-28
4.6
The system liked the wide functionality of flexibility in general and free integration. In some places there are notes on which I pointed. With OneBox, we want to automate business processes, control order processing chains and control managers.
Yuri Zhurba - Cat FAT Digital - The Future. Advertising. Technologies.
2018-03-21
4.9
We need OneBox for the following purposes: - replace all programs and applications that we use today (Asana, Time Doctor, instant messengers as internal chat) - to systematize work with clients and store all necessary information in one place (correspondence, commercial, TK, layouts, etc.) - build work with customers based on business processes and control the execution time of each stage - adjust the accounting of finances Chose this system because: - I liked the functionality and flexibility of the system - good work of employees at the stage of sale (I hope, too, will be on implementation) - it was announced that OneBox will solve all the tasks stated by us In relation to us, we would like that OneBox employees ask the necessary number of questions to find out all the details and nuances. They helped to maximally set up and run the project. They were understandable and predictable in communication.
Asan Zairovich Kenzhametov - Check It Out - store of books and textbooks in English
2018-03-18
5
Finally, we found and began to implement CRM-system, which we liked at once in everything - from usability and interface, - and ending with the fact that it goes along with ERP! We were looking for just such a solution, which can give us one place to manage all the processes of our online store - from ordering, IP telephony, sms-dispatch to inventory accounting, invoicing and financial accounting. Hence, most likely, the name "OneBox" - that is, one box - everything is collected (and if necessary, it is possible and selected) in one place. ) Many thanks to the OneBox team for creating this product! Link to video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5qJ8Br4-cM
Stanislav Kopylov - OnlyFishing - online store of goods for fishing
2018-03-15
4.8
We need this system to optimize the work of the office and warehouse. We have predicted your product, because besides your standard PCM functionality, you have the ability to keep a stock account. So they told us that Cyril is a smart manager and he will help me to launch a boxing in our firm. I need to optimize the work of an online store in the office and the ability to quickly change prices and availability of goods on the site according to the prices of suppliers and our warehouse. I also want to see the availability of goods in counterparty stores where our goods are on consignment.
Vladislav
Vladislav
2018-03-14
4.6
OneBox liked the multifunctionality and speed of work. The setup is not quite intuitive - but the functionality is just huge. Building chains can be huge. We would like to update the sales funnel, automate some processes.
Yuri Krivoi - Science Service - writing academic and scientific works
2018-03-10
4.9
The main goal for us is the implementation of CRM in the company. They chose OneBox for a number of reasons, including the key one - the absence of a subscription fee. At the moment, there is no wish for work - we just started work.
Roman Kobzar - Fairy-tale city
2018-03-02
5
We have organized festivals for 10 years, more than 30 events have been successfully held, thousands of people are grateful to us and we, in turn, are grateful to everyone for their support. For further development and scaling, we want to pay more attention to the creative process and filling the program, and not to drown in the layout of the site, the selection of content on social networks and similar actions that require sales. We hope that automation will help our team in mass production of happy people :) We chose OneBox because of usability. The interface is as simple as possible, the functional in the potential satisfies more needs. Bitrix, which we used earlier, completely satisfies all needs, but the complexity of customization, integration and training of personnel is quite a challenge, especially in emergency modes. Also, the love for the native city of Chernigov is understandable only to those who lived or live in this city :) Learning about your team information - found information that the leaders, just like I passed through the school of the firm "Vienna" - and I and he was formed in a professional sense in this structure, having worked there for about 5 years in the era of active development of the enterprise. So the choice is backed up also with personal motives, I hope the instinct will not fail :) It would be interesting to find possible ways of partnering. Festival Fairy-tale city is not a commercial project, financial gain is not our main goal. And building a learning and organization system is one of the key factors in the success of activities. In the 21st century CRM systems have become a real miracle in building a business and as yet all the potential has not been revealed - there is a chance that we can become an excellent case for you, which will serve as an example for your future customers, will help make your product even better and more affordable . And we, in turn, can get realization of all our ambitious ideas, having confirmed our leading positions in the segment. Price prices for integration so far for us are great, and the main hope for us is precisely the introduction of the OneBox functionality. Any additional support will be greatly appreciated. I think if we "sweat" - both sides will only benefit. If there are any ideas, suggestions, wishes - we will happily consider the options for interaction. We are not only positioned as contact guys, but we are really like that. We are open to insane experiments and for reasonable solutions.
Почему стоит написать свой отзыв?

Отзыв о продукте - это источник ценной информации. Для клиентов, для партнеров, для нас как для создателей продукта. Если у вас есть чем поделиться касательно работы OneBox, пожалуйста, инвестируйте 2 минуты и оставьте свой отзыв. Все отзывы проходят модерацию только на факт идентификации вас как пользователя OneBox, чтобы отсеять ложные комментарии. Положительные или отрицательные отзывы, которые прошли модерацию, публикуются на этой странице для дальнейшего обсуждения.