CRM OneBox Reviews

Marina Chernova
Marina Chernova
2017-12-28
5
With the introduction of the CRM system, many questions with the settings of the online store have disappeared. The system helps to expand further. Thanks to the technical support staff for their help.
Anton
Anton
2017-12-28
4.5
Relatively recently began to use this system and I already notice how thanks to the search which searches all the information necessary for me it began to save time.
Oleg
Oleg
2017-12-28
4.7
The most important task for a developing company is the automation of many processes. Excellent this task copes with this CRM-system OneBox. It is simple and at the same time flexible in customization, and this is the most important thing!
Andrey Alekseev
Andrey Alekseev
2017-12-28
5
I own a small logistics company. The staff is 40 people, but all processes need control, because the goods need to be delivered to the right place and on time. So I decided to try the OneBox CRM system. The developer helped to implement the system in my company, and now all the nodes are connected, and work much more efficiently.
Rita
Rita
2017-12-28
5
Working in large enterprises faced with the problem of managing the processes of coordinated work of departments, warehouses, employees, so we could not do without the CRM system. We chose OneBox. We provide support, support and help from managers, which makes us very happy and it's a huge plus!
Valentine
Valentine
2017-12-27
5
The OneBox system is just a magic wand, with the help of which our employees systematize information about orders and customers. I bet 5!
Nadja
Nadja
2017-12-27
5
Did not have the faintest idea what the system is. Advised friend. It is interesting that the product is Ukrainian. It turned out to be very useful and important. Of the pronounced advantages, it is worth repealing the fact that the system is really understandable, has many settings and functions perfectly. It was thanks to your system that the start of our project was launched, helped to start developing, thanks! Everything is very simple, convenient and fast. Working as a manager, you need to deal with similar products and I'm glad that I chose OneBox.
Marina
Marina
2017-12-27
5
For a long time I was looking for a system for my business, that would order a huge amount of information and documents. My business travel agency. Customer documents, vouchers, personal notes on tours, financial documents. OneBox solved my problems all at once. Now all the information on the workflow is in one place. For me - it's just a godsend! Thanks to the company and the guys who set up the system.
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-27
5
Our company works with the CRM system ONE BOX for more than 1 year. We managed to optimize the management of the client base with the help of the system. Very satisfied with the work of technical support.
Sergey Shishko
Sergey Shishko
2017-12-27
4.7
I am engaged in commodity business. Previously, everything was written in a simple excel. But at the moment when the number of deliveries per day exceeded 100, stopped physically to manage to make all the necessary data. Fortunately, I came across a crm onebox. All work now takes 2-3 hours a day, and the number of items has exceeded 200.
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-27
5
For a long time everything was planned on paper. Then I switched to 1C, it seems convenient, but still something is missing. Friends advised to try the CRM-system, I chose OneBox, in my opinion, it is quite flexible in customization, and also very easy to use. To understand it was not difficult for me.
Ekaterina Fomina
Ekaterina Fomina
2017-12-27
5
For my company, the most important resource is time. That's why we made a choice in favor of the CRM system. The OneBox system made it possible to automate many processes, and therefore to save both my time and the time of my employees. The result is completely satisfied.
Dmitry Levchenko
Dmitry Levchenko
2017-12-27
5
The CRM "OneBox" system at our enterprise OOO "Dzhel" in Khabarovsk was recently introduced and it is now difficult for me to fully appreciate its effectiveness. I count on a 30% reduction in labor costs. But the process of optimization at various levels of management is noticeable to the naked eye.
Alexandra
Alexandra
2017-12-27
5
When they purchased CRM OneBox, a week later they paid attention to how the team's efficiency improved. Very convenient control function from anywhere in the world. You can leave when and where convenient and manage from a distance.
Vladislav
Vladislav
2017-12-27
4.9
Used some programs to automate the processes in production. Unfortunately, they did not cope with all the tasks set. When switched to OneBox was just happy. The system is simple and flexible in the configuration, the interface is clear, a huge set of functions and tasks. What else needs a small production?
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-26
4.9
Definitely the best crm system on the domestic market, which for a fairly modest amount allows you to get many tools for analyzing the performance of the enterprise.
Natalie
Natalie
2017-12-26
4.9
I am the head of the sales department, plus I have a higher IT education, so the choice itself came up. It is very convenient to use and work, especially when the department is large and the data is very much.
Alexey
Alexey
2017-12-26
4.8
It so happened that I had another additional business and time, of course, a catastrophic was not enough. The decision came from where I did not expect. I was looking for a suitable CRM and came across a OneBox. Boxing just saved me, and among the pluses is a great saving not only of time but also of money. Developers well done
Catherine
Catherine
2017-12-26
5
The system did not fail, rich functionality. Communicated with the manager, who quickly helped, explained everything.
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2017-12-26
5
For a long time I was going to put the CRM system in the company to simplify the work between departments, this work is the most automated. The implementation process was as painless as possible, thanks to competent specialists.
Eugene
Eugene
2017-12-26
5
I chose this CRM-system for sales management. The whole base before your eyes, it takes a long time to hiccup. Everything is convenient and fast.
Peter
Peter
2017-12-26
5
The system that is needed and in demand, works very well. I strongly recommend, as he checked himself!
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-26
5
I am the head of the average construction company. I used to spend up to 70,000 rubles to pay for the secretaries, but now this article is not included in my budget, because I started using the crm system of onebox and the program replaces several employees. Really cool thing that helps in business.
Марат
Марат
2017-12-26
5
Широкий функционал упростил многие задачи, увеличив производительность. Почта очень хорошо интегрирована – удобно отслеживать заявки.
Vyacheslav
Vyacheslav
2017-12-26
5
In my experience I can say that the crm system onebox is in no way inferior to the best foreign developments, and given the difference in prices, the choice for our campaign was obvious.
Andrei
Andrei
2017-12-25
5
Really useful, powerful and multifunctional program for process automation. At first it was difficult to master, but there is help from specialists, and this facilitates the process.
Arthur
Arthur
2017-12-25
4.6
We have been using this system for several months. The process of training and habituation took about a month. There was a need to automate the process of work between sales managers (with the registration of incoming information on calls) - warehouse - accounting - sending the goods to the client. Now everything works like clockwork. Very clearly, conveniently and visually.
Gennady
Gennady
2017-12-25
5
It's time to automate the process of trading and working with customers. The OneBox system allows you to optimize the setting of tasks for the company's personnel, select an employee who better cope with the task, which increases the percentage of the resulting transaction. At the moment, I'm completely satisfied with the cooperation.
Alexey
Alexey
2017-12-25
5
For quite some time I was looking for a quality and reliable product on the market, because I needed CRM for my new project, namely an online store. I was very pleased with everyone, thank you.
Veronica
Veronica
2017-12-25
5
Of all the systems I've encountered, onebox seemed the best. Pleased with the flexibility of the system. There is an opportunity to develop.
Why write your review?

A product review is a source of valuable information. For customers, for partners, for us as creators of the product. If you have anything to share with OneBox, please invest 2 minutes and give us your feedback. All reviews are moderated only for the fact that you are identified as a OneBox user to weed out false comments. Positive or negative reviews that have been moderated are posted on this page for further discussion.