CRM OneBox Reviews

Victor
Victor
2018-01-03
5
Our company has been working with CRM OneBox for a long time. OneBox has allowed to increase sales volume, and essentially to raise efficiency of business as a whole. We are satisfied with everything, of course there is much to strive for, as they say, "There is no limit to perfection".
Nina
Nina
2018-01-03
5
Onebox is a universal program. I have been using it for a long time already, and for the whole period of my use, I had only a good impression. It is beautiful to use and convenient. Perhaps at the local time this is the most important and necessary quality for any program!
Volkov Evgeny
Volkov Evgeny
2018-01-03
5
We have been working with the ONE BOX CRM system since June of this year. Claims to this product are not present, all arranges, perfectly optimizes bases of suppliers and clients
Sergei
Sergei
2018-01-03
5
The OneBox system liked automation in the first place. Did not really like the price and garter for the company. We want to automate the work of the online store.
Alexey Skvortsov
Alexey Skvortsov
2018-01-02
5
Team of professionals. Working together brings some positive emotions. High quality of provided services.
Maria
Maria
2018-01-02
5
The system is really beautiful in that project management from anywhere in the world is real! Productivity of work only grows and this is the most important plus! OneBox is a wonderful thing for those who want to live better.
Alexander
Alexander
2018-01-02
5
Very interesting, flexible, and most importantly in demand and necessary system. Thanks to Eugene, the technical support staff, who competently consulted, helped set everything up. The system has a great potential. It greatly helps in the optimization of work processes.
Alexander
Alexander
2018-01-02
5
For their money, the best CRM system is not only in the domestic market, but also among foreign peers. With the right application increases the efficiency of the work at times.
Oleg
Oleg
2018-01-02
5
One of the best CRM for management I've ever seen. The system has a convenient and intuitive interface, which makes it easy to create tasks and customize all the work in the company. The subscription price pleases.
Karina
Karina
2018-01-02
5
CRM-system is an integral part of any business, production. We acquired a license when we realized the need to systematize the customer base, account for the goods, and most importantly - fast analytics according to all customers.
Islam
Islam
2018-01-02
4.6
In our time, the word Automation does not surprise anyone. But when it comes to your business, you fully understand the whole use of the onebox system. I really like the communication block of the system. the client is very important for us, therefore automation of communication with the end user allowed us to increase sales volumes.
Alexey
Alexey
2018-01-02
4.5
Interesting project from the company crm-onebox.com. I think such a program will be useful for sales managers, because it will allow you to automatically control the statistics of your customers, and also to make each of them the most correct offers.
Alexander Pavlov
Alexander Pavlov
2018-01-02
5
I wanted in my small company to automate the work, looking for a crm-system. We can say that among the not expensive solutions that would fit our company, OneBox is the best.
Victoria
Victoria
2018-01-02
4.9
We opened a flower business and suffered for a long time with 1C, as there are a lot of goods, deliveries at least once a week, and even more often, color registration is very difficult to maintain without the system, but CRM simplified our life. I will not reveal all the subtleties and secrets, but one thing that I do not need to sit up until night and drive in manually brought goods, it's already worth it. Everything is hammered quickly, directly from the supplier to us via the Internet. Sometimes, in the system, I see the price when it's still being brought. Who knows, he will understand why this is so important)
Sofia
Sofia
2017-12-29
4.9
I will be brief - the system is excellent. My company has tried various solutions in the field of integration and automation. But we chose our choice on CRM OneBox. Friendly interface, easy operation, literally everything says that the development of the system came thoroughly and responsibly. We will definitely continue to work
Sasha
Sasha
2017-12-29
5
With such software it became easier to keep everything under control. Makes good and detailed analytics.
Nikolai
Nikolai
2017-12-29
5
OneBox perfectly helps to optimize the work of the company, our sales managers already do not remember how they worked without it. The system significantly facilitates the process of interaction with customers, including operations for mass mailing of SMS messages or letters.
Sergei
Sergei
2017-12-29
4.5
First of all, it's inexpensive. Liked a lot of settings and they are not difficult to apply in work, and the basic settings can also work. Integration with 1C is a big plus, it became easier to analyze on any of the activities.
Vladimir
Vladimir
2017-12-29
4.4
Every company wants to make a job cheaper, easier and faster. We wanted the same. When choosing a solution, we stopped at the OneBox CRM system and never regretted it.
Maria
Maria
2017-12-29
4.8
Using the OneBox system, working with clients has become much easier and more convenient. The most useful features for my business are SMS-mailing, IP-telephony, forming a database of clients with all the necessary information on each of them, as well as the ability to plan and further monitor various tasks. With this CRM system it was really possible to automate a lot of necessary processes due to what there was more time to solve more important tasks, plus you can reduce the cost of additional staff.
Diana
Diana
2017-12-29
5
I have a large supplier base that should be orderly to speed up and ease my work. OneBox is my savior, simplified my life.
Maria
Maria
2017-12-29
5
The most convenient resource for busy people. It facilitates all possible processes from scheduling the working day to close communication with customers. I recommend to all!
Vadim
Vadim
2017-12-29
5
When getting acquainted with the service, I did not immediately understand the principle of work, thought the scam, but it turned out to be an excellent service for beginners (to whom I refer myself), and for business sharks, allows you to parallelize tasks, unload you from many tasks, automating the process and saving your facilities.
Alexander
Alexander
2017-12-29
5
I have been engaged in wholesale sales of construction tools on the Internet for a long time. Bittriks used to work earlier. Recently, it began to use the OneBox service, which united many of the Internet store functions (CRM, BPM, ERP). The company's managers are well versed in their responsibilities (contact with suppliers, orders, payments, customer consultations). Mutual understanding, reasonable prices and a high level of thoughtful marketing gives me reason for further fruitful cooperation with OneBox.
Korzhik Oleg - Prospects group - management of business processes and client assets
2017-12-29
5
We need to automate the processes of the Response Center. When choosing OneBox, the cost was not a key moment for us. The functionality and the ability to customize the interface, business processes, sales, as well as additional integration modules (New Mail, OKTELL)
Natalia
Natalia
2017-12-28
5
I've been working with the OneBox system for almost half a year. Excellent work of those. support, just respond instantly to appeals, everything is solved quickly and quickly.
Sergei
Sergei
2017-12-28
5
The company began to be asked about the automation of the enterprise management process. We searched for several weeks, tried different programs and stopped at OneBox. Not difficult in understanding, inexpensive license, still our Ukrainian product. It has become much easier to control and manage. Excellent CRM system.
Eugene
Eugene
2017-12-28
5
The OneBox system allowed our personnel to significantly increase the conversion of the flow of incoming orders by almost three times. Fast integration with the company's sites and mobile office systems reduced the feedback time. We were satisfied with the optimization of business processes at this stage. Thank you!
Valeria
Valeria
2017-12-28
5
A clear and simple reason for choosing this company is its flexibility, multifunctionality and relevance in the global market. I use it relatively recently, but I can already boldly put Like this product for a large number of settings and responsiveness from site support.
Lyudmila
Lyudmila
2017-12-28
5
When I decided to launch an online store, there was a new question about finding a service for managing sales. Friends advised to try onebox. It turned out that the CRM ERP system not only simplified and accelerated many processes, but also contributed to an increase in productivity. Separately, I would like to note the high level of work with our customers of the company Onebox. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial cooperation.
Why write your review?

A product review is a source of valuable information. For customers, for partners, for us as creators of the product. If you have anything to share with OneBox, please invest 2 minutes and give us your feedback. All reviews are moderated only for the fact that you are identified as a OneBox user to weed out false comments. Positive or negative reviews that have been moderated are posted on this page for further discussion.