CRM OneBox Reviews

Iryna
Iryna
2018-02-28
5
Like the systematization and time management module, the flexibility of the settings. It's bad that the Russian-language product, the absence of the Ukrainian interface, the lack of full-fledged prompts for demo version. Everything is built on the principle of demonstrating certain opportunities. Not understood the logic of building a business process is not in the direction of sales.
Yuri
Yuri
2018-02-28
5
Great platform. Everything is flexible and understandable. Price kusyuchaya :) But received the organization of the work of employees with data online and monitoring the execution stages
Anatoly Yakovlevich
Anatoly Yakovlevich - LLP TRACT SERVICE
2018-02-28
4.8
The system liked its versatility in use. There are difficulties in the "individual" configuration due to the large functionality and multi-step with possible options for creating the process. I would like more training videos.
Viktor Kosenko - LLC "Electro Group" - explosion-proof equipment and cable systems of electric heating
2018-02-23
5
They chose OneBox to streamline the company's business processes, track and get a specific picture of how to do business. Chose as the presentation and answers to questions seemed the best. In the future, we need to bring the implementation to the stage that is optimal for us to work effectively.
Forum Boltabaev
Forum Boltabaev - MEDIA CD-AUDIO
2018-02-21
5
This system is necessary for optimization and automation of processes. Chose usabilty because the interface is very convenient and understandable. Secondly, under these platforms it is easy to manage your business. At the moment, we have enough tools to work.
Matveev Ivan
Matveev Ivan - Matveev Ivan
2018-02-18
5
A real OneBox system, on artificial intelligence. Modern business requires businessmen to maintain vigilant control over their business, vigorous activity, search for new ways of development, introduction of innovative technologies. A lot decides to use the OneBox system.
Victor Pavlov - UAmade - hamdmade products
2018-02-13
5
We chose OneBox to optimize time costs. This system is interested in the flexibility of solutions and the ability to adapt it to our needs.
Serhiy Yaroslavovich Regush - RelS - online store building materials
2018-02-12
5
From OneBox we need to optimize the process of personnel management, control over the execution of tasks, and customer service through telephony and Internet sales. We chose this system because it seemed to me that it was more affordable and able to integrate with Kyivstar.
Evgeny Tsiba
Evgeny Tsiba
2018-02-12
5
Excellent interface, everything works very quickly and clearly, easily and easily added goods, orders, purses, etc. everything is well divided into categories, extensive settings. BZ is a little outdated. This solution was chosen for a convenient and transparent workplace of the Sales Manager.
Roman
Roman
2018-02-08
4.8
Impressive power of the system, its wide capabilities. You can automatically generate invoices, very convenient. But there is no installment plan for paying for a license subscription
Alexander Tatarchuk - AgroProfi - agricultural machinery and spare parts
2018-02-08
4.9
Our main goal is to automate sales, create an application for the client, automate logistics and workflow. We chose OneBox because of the possibility of customization, service and interface.
 Artem Viktorovich
Artem Viktorovich
2018-02-08
4.5
I liked the complex approach to tasks. Many organizational points in terms of management, document binding, calendar of events, individual control of the performer of a specific task. Convert a telephone conversation into text, store correspondence. Not really liked the price - I would like to be cheaper.
Maksim - GigaNet - Internet provider
2018-02-04
5
With OneBox, we want to automate business processes simply, quickly, be able to monitor and upgrade. Chose the product because of its understandability and convenience. In the future, we would like to see a more advanced mechanism for calculating and displaying KPIs.
Victor Novak
Victor Novak
2018-02-02
5
Usability on the level. Business processes are just magic. A lot of things. Opening you do not know what to grab. At the presentation, everything was simple. Apparently with the customers need to identify 2-3 processes that they want to see and create together with it.
Dmitry Leonidov - Prolitech Ltd.
2018-02-01
5
Integration with many services, flexibility of customization, online store based on the program, + - sane license cost, which can be bought both individually and in batches. Faced minor defects in the process of posting and shipping goods. The revision had to be paid additionally and at the moment it works as it was necessary.
Vadim Petrovich Dovganovsky - STL-GROUP - means of automation and regulation
2018-01-27
5
We need to optimize work and control over work processes, increase sales, create a single storehouse base - an online store. Viewed many options. Began to consider the possibility of introducing SRM 1.5 years ago, but there were various factors, first of all financial, which affected the reason why the system was not selected at that time. For the first time, I saw CRM OneBox advertising on Facebook at the end of November. Decided to try in test mode. It was pleasant that this is a very flexible system, really a constructor that can be integrated into any activity. Also, the system provides many integration with other services that help in the work that we also liked. Ability to set up billing templates and other documents at no additional cost. What else has become a factor in your favor - is the presence of a "box" version of the system. Also, we noticed that the system was developed in Ukraine, so it would be good for Ukrainian business. We would like to help us in more detail to understand and properly configure all processes in order to feel the effect of this in the near future.
Алим Тохтаров - BENOGGI - salon of Italian fabrics
2018-01-27
4
With the help of this system we want to automate accounting and implement CRM. We chose this product because of the package offer. We would like to step-by-step integration of all functionality as needed. First of all, automation of remote accounting, CRM, IP-telephony.
 Semenenko Galina
Semenenko Galina
2018-01-24
5
The program is multifunctional, universal, it is an ideal organizer for large companies - that's why we liked it. It is difficult to penetrate a bit and understand all the possibilities. For our company with a client base of 3500 contacts, your program is too good.
Yuliya
Yuliya
2018-01-14
5
I found something that interests me. There are a lot of functions and incomprehensible and unnecessary names and things for me in all of them. This is difficult to understand. Then how do I work with this if I do not understand? Yes, you can tell me for hours that if you look at it, it's easy. Yes Easy. I believe, but it's easy for you. In fact, I need to make calls, information on the client, with an ideal sale and a client's visit, even more., And this is a scan, his photo. And that's all. Nothing more, no counter agents, post sales and other things. With the help of the OneBox system, we would like first of all to solve the difficulties with the client card and incoming calls.
Stebnev Alexander
Stebnev Alexander
2018-01-12
5
We chose OneBox for maximum automation of business processes. We left the competitor and are currently looking at your product.
Олейников Александр
Олейников Александр
2018-01-11
5
Выбрали OneBox для автоматизации процессов. Выбрали именно эту систему ввиду максимально подходящих характеритик и хотим, что-бы была учтена индивидуальность системы заказов и работы с поставщиками.
Alex Rodin
Alex Rodin
2018-01-09
4
The system attracted a laconic design. At this point, everything seems to be clear. I would like to optimize the work of managers with the help of OneBox.
Dmitry Potyako - SportMarket - sports shop
2018-01-08
4.5
The main objectives of selecting the CRM OneBox were: maintaining orders and automating actions that are constant in the process of activity. The system seemed universal and does not limit in actions.
 Tokarev Artur Valentinovich
Tokarev Artur Valentinovich
2018-01-06
4.7
They chose OneBox to systemize the business and increase efficiency. This is also a very advanced Ukrainian product, which I hope will develop. We would like, that would have developed their accounting program of accounting, to replace integration with 1-C and get a full system.
Melnik Andrey - UMS - production of boats and boats
2018-01-03
4.4
With the help of OneBox we want to establish an executive discipline and promptly solve the tasks. I support the Ukrainian manufacturer. First of all, we want to get training.
Andrei
Andrei
2018-01-03
4.9
I have been working with the system for a long time, but it has already saved me a lot of time! The main thing in the beginning is to figure out how everything in it works. Customize everything for your tasks. And then you can do other things! Guys fellows. Excellent CRM-system developed!
Yuri
Yuri
2018-01-03
4.9
We often write articles, publish the results of the work and hold conferences. When it became too long to manually start the database, we began to work with the ONE BOX CRM system. We are now working more quickly!
Alice
Alice
2018-01-03
5
The program perfectly performs its functions, really increases productivity and with its help it is easy to control the entire production process.
Vladimir
Vladimir
2018-01-03
5
Features in OneBox CRM have simplified the process of my business many times, the ability to group customers, quick segmentation and filtering of contacts, auto-distribution of contacts by smart groups, and many other functions that can help you in business, thanks to those who invented OneBox.
Daria
Daria
2018-01-03
5
We use onebox for a month, and the results of efficiency are already visible. The costs of managing processes have declined markedly.
Why write your review?

A product review is a source of valuable information. For customers, for partners, for us as creators of the product. If you have anything to share with OneBox, please invest 2 minutes and give us your feedback. All reviews are moderated only for the fact that you are identified as a OneBox user to weed out false comments. Positive or negative reviews that have been moderated are posted on this page for further discussion.